CybOrg Executive Board 2019

_PEC3934 (2) _PEC3929

President: Megan Andersen (right), Executive VP: Anthony Martinez (right)

_PEC3931 0.jpeg 1390539_879188602188811_3946650921795038702_n

VP of Corporate Affairs: Nathan Delgado (left), VP of Finance: Erica Mast (miAddle), VP of Member Relations: Sama Manchanda (right)


 Co-CTF Director: Dhyey Shah

Not Pictured:

  • Paige Godvin (VP of Public Relations, Associate Industry Relations)
  • D’Angelo Diaz (Co-CTF Director)
  • Anna Szymanski (Associate Member Relations)
  • Ava De La Cruz  (Associate Industry Relations)

Previous E-Boards